VIP Club

Jeff, Kelli and Mudflap

Wake up every weekday morning with Lubbock’s favorite morning show! Jeff, Kelli and Mudflap, get you going with laughter, interesting talk, and music!

So tune in every weekday morning, either on your radio, your computer, or your smartphone!

Click here to email Jeff, Kelli and Mudflap!

ACM Awards 2013

by Mudflap KLLL posted Apr 8 2013 6:24AM

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan
Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Vocal Duo of the Year
Thompson Square
Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town
New Male Vocalist of the Year
Brantley Gilbert
New Female Vocalist of the Year
Jana Kramer
New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
Florida Georgia Line
New Artist of the Year
Florida Georgia Line
Album of the Year
"Chief" – Eric Church
Single Record of the Year
Over You – Miranda Lambert
Song of the Year
Over You – Miranda Lambert (Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, songwriters)
Songwriter of the Year
Dallas Davidson
Video of the Year
Tornado – Little Big Town (Producer: Iris Baker // Director: Shane Drake)
Vocal Event of the Year
The Only Way I Know – Jason Aldean With Luke Bryan & Eric Church
Filed Under :
Location : Big TownDallas
04/08/2013 6:28AM
ACM Awards 2013
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Fifty Shades Of Grey Trailer
Mudflap Singing The Weather
Johnny Manziel -- Gunning to Trademark His Name ... For Clothing Line!
Read More
Morning Audio
Morning Video
On Air  Now
Local Forecast
Recent Post
TMZ is reporting .....ANOTHER Bieber incident
Miley puts homeless man on stage at awards show
Ratings down 18% for MTV awards show
What makes a great teacher?
2014 Emmy Award Winners
Tag Cloud
No Tags Found !
Blog Categories
Blog Archives