River House Artists/Columbia NashvilleLuke Combs’ new album not only includes a guest appearance by Brooks & Dunn, but a collaboration with CMA Entertainer of the Year nominee Eric Church as well.

The two North Carolina natives team up on the track “Does to Me,” while B&D show up on the already-released “1, 2 Many.”

News about the Church cut comes as Luke reveals the track listing for his seventeen-song sophomore album, What You See Is What You Get. The title track is out now as well.

Here’s a look at the songs on Luke’s second full-length album, ahead of its November 8 release:

“Beer Never Broke My Heart”
“Refrigerator Door”
“Even Though I’m Leaving” 
“Lovin’ On You”
“Moon Over Mexico”
“1, 2 Many” featuring Brooks & Dunn 
“Blue Collar Boys”
“New Everyday”
“Every Little Bit Helps”
“Dear Today”
“What You See Is What You Get”
“Does To Me” featuring Eric Church 
“Angels Workin’ Overtime”
“All Over Again”
“Nothing Like You”
“Better Together”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

More about:

Recently Played

She Likes The BeatlesWilliam Clark Green
Thank GodKane Brown/katelyn Brown
Aint Always The CowboyJon Pardi
GoldDierks Bentley
Gettin You Home (the BlackChris Young

You May Also Like